Committees

 

Advocacy (Interim)
Megan Worcester
Spanish Teacher
Union County College Corner
107 Layman Street, Liberty, IN 47353
indianaFLTA@gmail.com


Awards

Israel Herrera
Senior Lecturer and Outreach Coordinator
Indiana University
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Bloomington, IN 47405
herrerai@indiana.edu

 

Conference

First Vice President and Conference Chair
Amanda Beck
German Teacher
William Henry Harrison High School
5701 N. 50 West
West Lafayette, IN 47906
abeck4185@gmail.com


Exhibits

John Streiff
Cathedral High School
jstreiff@gocathedral.com


Raffles

Ricky Barron
Consulate General of Canada in Chicago
P.O. Box 492
125 W. South St.
Indianapolis, IN 46206
ifltatreasurer@gmail.com
jrmbaron630@gmail.com


Creative Project Contest
Kathy Darnell
kdarnell@gocathedral.com


Poster Contest

Concha Marin
Park Tudor Middle School
10543 Wyatt Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46231
cmarin@parktudor.org


Newsletter
Kailey S. Preston
Graduate Program, Purdue University
kpresto@purdue.edu


Grants & Scholarships
Sibel Ariogul Crum
School of Global and International Studies
Lecturer, Central Eurasian Studies
Indiana University
sariogul@indiana.edu


Mentoring

Angelika Becker
World Language Dept.Chair
German Teacher
Carmel High School
520 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032
abecker@ccs.k12.in.us


Social Media Manager

Abby Diaz
Clay Middle School
sraabbydiaz@gmail.com


Teacher of the Year

Mercedes Muniz Peredo
Zionsville Community High School
1000 Mulberry Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ifltatoy@gmail.com


Elections Manager
Troy Byler
Indiana University
tbyler@indiana.edu

Website Manager
Carol Goss
Director, Language Resource Center
Part-time Instructor in French
Valparaiso University
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
1400 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Carol.Goss@valpo.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email