Committees

 

Advocacy
Pamela A. Gemmer
2342 Frisco Place
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-626-8674
pagemmer@gmail.com


Awards

Israel Herrera
Lecturer
Indiana University
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 679-9169
herrerai@indiana.edu

Concha Marin
Park Tudor Middle School
10543 Wyatt Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46231
cmarin@parktudor.org

 

Conference

First Vice President and Conference Chair
Israel Herrera
Lecturer
Indiana University
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 679-9169
herrerai@indiana.edu


Exhibits

Greer Trapkus-Harris
Carmel High School
520 East Main Street
Carmel, Indiana 46033
gtrapkus@ccs.k12.in.us


Raffles

Ricky Barron
Consulate General of Canada in Chicago
P.O. Box 492
125 W. South St.
Indianapolis, IN 46206
(219) 730-3851
ifltatreasurer@gmail.com
jrmbaron630@gmail.com

 


Creative Project Contest
Kathy Darnell
kdarnell@gocathedral.com

 


Poster Contest

Concha Marin
Park Tudor Middle School
10543 Wyatt Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46231
cmarin@parktudor.org


Newsletter
Kailey S. Preston
Graduate Program, Purdue University
kpresto@purdue.edu


Grants & Scholarships
Sibel Ariogul Crum
School of Global and International Studies
Lecturer, Central Eurasian Studies
Indiana University
sariogul@indiana.edu


Mentoring

Angelika Becker
World Language Dept.Chair
German Teacher
Carmel High School
520 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 846-7721 x7285
abecker@ccs.k12.in.us


Social Media Manager

Abby Diaz
Clay Middle School
sraabbydiaz@gmail.com


Teacher of the Year

Mercedes Muniz Peredo
Zionsville Community High School
1000 Mulberry Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ifltatoy@gmail.com


Website Manager

Carol Goss
Director, Language Resource Center
Part-time Instructor in French
Valparaiso University
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
1400 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-5764
Carol.Goss@valpo.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email