Teacher of the Year Archive 2004

Congratulations to the 2004 IFLTA Teachers of the Year

K-8 Teacher of the Year: Pamela Valdes, Christel House Academy
Secondary Teacher of the Year: David Malcom, Park Tudor School
Collegiate Teacher of the Year: Yasudo Ito Watt, Indiana University

Congratulations to all of the following who were nominated as 2004 Indiana World Language Teachers of the Year by the Constituent Societies

AATF-Indiana: American Association of Teachers of French
K-8: Janet Holzer, Eastwood MS
Secondary: Amy Berry, Greencastle HS

AATG: American Association of Teachers of German
Secondary: Hank Schwabb, North Central HS

AATSP: American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portugese
K – 8: Pamela Valdes, Christel House Academy
Secondary: David Malcom, Park Tudor School
Collegiate: Robert Fritz, Ball State University

AITJ: Association of Indiana Teachers of Japanese
Collegiate: Yasudo Ito Watt, Indiana University

ICC: Indiana Classical Conference
Secondary: Tom Davis, Lawrence Central
Collegiate: Robert Sutter, IUPUI

IN-NELL: Indiana Chapter of the National Network for Early Languages
K – 8: Kathy White, The Orchard School

Print Friendly, PDF & Email