Teacher of the Year Archive 2007

Congratulations to the 2007 IFLTA Teachers of the Year

K-8 Teacher of the Year: Kathy Hollander, Sycamore School
Secondary Teacher of the Year: Denise Joseph, Roncalli High School
Collegiate Teacher of the Year: Nancy Newton, IUPUI

Congratulations to all of the following who were nominated as 2007 Indiana World Language Teachers of the Year by the Constituent Societies

AATF-Indiana: American Association of Teachers of French
Secondary: Denise Joseph, Roncalli High School
Collegiate: Timothy Tomasik, Valparaiso University

AATG: American Association of Teachers of German
K – 8: Randy Studt, West Lafayette Junior/Senior High School
Secondary: Kim Warner, Tipton High School
Collegiate: Hannelore Weber, University of Notre Dame

AATSP: American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portugese
K – 8: Kathy Hollander, Sycamore School
Secondary: Stephanie Reinert, Crawfordsville High School
Collegiate: Nancy Newton, IUPUI

AAITJ: American Association of Teachers of Japanese
Secondary: Lisa Berkson, Warren Central High School

ICC: Indiana Classical Conference
Secondary: Josephine C. Stucky, Bedford North Lawrence High School
Collegiate: David Banta, Hanover College

IN-NELL: Indiana Chapter of the National Network for Early Languages
K – 8: Amy Malott, Trader Point Christian Academy

Print Friendly, PDF & Email