Teacher of the Year Archive 2008

Congratulations to the 2008 IFLTA Teachers of the Year

K-8 Teacher of the Year: Patricia Hanna (IAATSP)
Secondary Teacher of the Year: Andrew Goodwin (IAATSP)
Collegiate Teacher of the Year: Dr. Christopher Luke (IAATSP)

Congratulations to all of the following who were nominated as 2008 Indiana World Language Teachers of the Year by the Constituent Societies

AATF-Indiana: American Association of Teachers of French
Secondary: Paula Callaway, Michigan City High School
Collegiate: Karen Berrier, Valparaiso University

AATG: American Association of Teachers of German
Secondary: Martha Finneran, Pike High School
Collegiate: John Sundquist, Purdue University

AATSP: American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portugese
K – 8: Patricia Hanna, Sycamore School
Secondary: Andrew Goodwin, Covenant Christian High School
Collegiate: Christopher Luke, Ball State University

AAITJ: American Association of Teachers of Japanese
Secondary: Lisa Berkson, Warren Central High School

ICC: Indiana Classical Conference
Secondary: Julie Grebe, Mount Vernon High School

IN-NELL: Indiana Chapter of the National Network for Early Languages
K – 8: Janet Holzer, Eastwood Middle School

Print Friendly, PDF & Email